Regional officies

Name and contacts of the department headRegions, covered by Regional OfficesAddresses of regional warehouses and support points
1. Salyan regional office
Aghashov Rahman Safarali
Bilasuvar district,
Hajiqabul district,
Shirvan district,
Neftchala district,
Salyan district

2. Barda regional office
Aghashov Rahman Safarali
Barda district,
Tartar district,
Goranboy district,
Naftalan district,
Khojali district

3. Khachmaz regional office
Gasimov Elkhan Tahir
Khachmaz district,
Guba district,
Khudat district, 
Gusar district,
Shabran district,
Siyazan district

4. Kurdamir regional office
Karimli Azad Azar
Kurdamir district,
İmişli district,
Saatlı district,
Sabirabad district,
Zardab district

5. Yevlakh regional office
İsmailov Sabuhi Zulfigar 
Yevlakh district,
Aghdash district,
Mingachevir district,
Ujar district,
Goychay district

6. Masalli regional office
Alakbarov Vugar Tofiq
Masallı district,
Lankaran district,
Astara district,
Lerik district,
Yardimli district,
Jalilabad district

7. Tovuz regional office
Bayramov Hafis Yunis
Tovuz district,
Shamkir district,
Gazakh district,
Aghstafa district,
Yardımlı district,
Gadabay district

8. Shamakhi regional office
Nuraliyev Gulali Talib
Shamakhi district,
Ağsu district,
İsmailli district,
Gabala district,
Gobustan district

9. Ganja regional office

There is no director of the Regional Office.Senior specialist substitutes the position.

Mammadzada Altun Mahir

Ganja district,
Goygol district,
Samukh district,
Dashkasan district

10. Aghcabadi regional office
Shadlinski Elchin Nizami
Aghdam district,
Beylagan district,
Fuzuli district,
Aghcabadi district

11. Zagatala regional office
Muradov Nazir İbadulla
Balakan district,
Gakh district,
Zagatala district,
Shaki district,
Oghuz district